Term Dates

“kids

2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April - Thursday 23 May

No lessons on Thursday 02 May (Parent's Evening) or Monday 06 May (May Day).

HALF TERM: Monday 27 May – Thursday 30 May

Monday 03 June - Thursday 18 July

No lessons on Monday 17 June or Wednesday 19 June (Parent's evening).

SUMMER HOLIDAY! :)