Term Dates

“kids

2018

Autumn Term

Monday 03 September - Friday 26 October

No lessons on Thursday 20 September or Monday 22 October (Parent's evening).

HALF TERM: 27 October – 04 November

Monday 05 November - Thursday 20 December

No lessons on Wednesday 14 November or Wednesday 12 December (Parent's evening).

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY: Friday 21 December – Sunday 06 January 2019

2019

Spring Term

Monday 07 January - Sunday 17 Febuary

No lessons on Tuesday 15 January or Thursday 07 February (Parent's evening).

HALF TERM: Monday 18 February – Sunday 24 February

Monday 25 February - Sunday 07 April

No lessons on Sunday 03 March (Swimathon), Monday 04 March or Tuesday 26 March (Parent's evening).

EASTER HOLIDAY: Monday 08 April – Monday 22 April

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May

No lessons on Thursday 02 May (Parent's Evening) or Monday 06 May (May Day).

HALF TERM: Saturday 25 May – Sunday 02 June

Monday 03 June - Sunday 21 July

No lessons on Monday 17 June or Wednesday 19 June (Parent's evening).

SUMMER HOLIDAY! :)

Parson's Street, Bedminster and St. Monica (Sandford) will operate on the same term dates as St. Mary Redcliffe (see above), but will be unaffected by parent's evening closures.